Spark Application background in Illustrator trough Flash Catalyst


Today I want to propose you a short video tutorial to introduce Flash Catalyst and graphic object.

I propose you to build a simple background for your Flex 4 application in Illustrator.You can download all file and code here.

To have a look of the result :

result of the tutorial

Sorry if the video has no comment, but my english is incomprehensible. I work hard to improve it and I think it should be a good exercise. Anyway, The next one should have audio.

If you have any question, post a comment or twit me 😉

I hope you enjoy it. Please post your own below !!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

